Planning & Zoning Commission

 The Village Planning Commission, as established by Council, consists of five members: the Mayor, one member of Council, who shall serve for the remainder of his/her term in office, and three citizens of the Village, to be appointed by the Mayor, for terms of six years each.

Regular Meetings

of the Planning & Zoning Commission
are held the first Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m.
(Doors will open 20 minutes before any scheduled meeting.)
**Meetings will be cancelled if there is no new business to come before the Commission.**

Village Codified Ordinances

Part 11: Planning and Zoning Code